The Council of SFFCONZ are responsible for day to day running of the society.


President: Daniel Spector
Treasurer: Claire Chambers
Secretary: Lynelle Howell

General Committee

Ross Younger
Harry Musgrave
Raewyn Nevin
Anton Reinauer
Andrew Adams

Non-voting council members

The chairs of a convention are asked to be on the council, but it’s a non-voting position

Kelly Buehler
Norman Cates